Infinizie 3: Now infinizie.com

Shecky’s Girls Night Out: Dallas

Posted on: 10/06/2009


Fashion…Cocktails…Beauty…Goodie Bags…all the elements of the famous Shecky’s Girls Night Out: Dallas on October 29 & 30. I’ve always wanted to go but have never had the time. This year, however, I was able to buy my ticket for 50% off! It was enough of an incentive for me to make time.  Shecky’s has events all over the country.  Here’s a video clip of Girl’s Night Out:

Shecky’s Girls Night Out from Shecky's on Vimeo.

I will definitely be blogging the awesome time I have there; their free goodie bags are legendary enough to warrant their own post later.  But I will also be sharing the awesome fashion and beauty that I score there.  Hopefully, by then my camera will be working by then!

Leave a Reply

Posts Dated

October 2009
M T W T F S S
     
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 1,163 hits
