Infinizie 3: Now infinizie.com

Zombieland Style

Posted on: 10/05/2009

My boyfriend and I saw Zombieland this weekend.  A-M-A-Z-I-N-G.  I love films about zombies, even funny ones like Zombieland.  Despite the mild gore and zombie-slaying, I couldn’t help but notice how cute Emma Stone as “Wichita” looked in her moto-style outfit.  The aesthetic is so befitting for me that I’ve decided to be her for Halloween this year and my boyfriend will be my zombie victim.

© 2009 Sony Pictures Digital Inc. All Rights Reserved

© 2009 Sony Pictures Digital Inc. All Rights Reserved

(l to r) Jesse Eisenberg, Emma Stone, Abigail Breslin and Woody Harrelson star in Columbia Pictures’ ZOMBIELAND.

The Zombieland-inspired outfit after the jump…

This zombie-slayer outfit is perfect for after-Halloween because it can also be worn as an everyday fall trendy ensemble (sans shotgun, of course).  It’s made up of a biker jacket, dark skinny jeans, knee high black boots, a brown belt, and a basic white tee.  The knee-high boots and biker jackets are also two trendy pieces this fall that can be worn with an infinite number of ways.  Here’s my take on Wichita’s outfit:

Wichita’s Outfit from ZombielandZombielandOutfit

Leave a Reply

Posts Dated

October 2009
M T W T F S S
     
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 1,163 hits
