Infinizie 3: Now infinizie.com

Two Classics = One Hot Super Trend

Posted on: 10/04/2009

Pearls + Braids = Super Trendy Necklace

I’m a June baby and pearls are my birthstones.  Pearls are so versatile –they can be classically glam or rocker-edgy.  I also love the delicate detail in a simple ruffle or braid element.  As I perused some of my favorite online shops, I came across an all-around great necklace for fall. This is the Banana Republic necklace that I saw which retails for $52:


Banana Republic at ShopStyle

But there are some great cheaper alternatives available at Forever 21 ($9.80)…



Forever 21 at ShopStyle

…or at Arden B, though not exactly a braid, there’s a great twisty-pearl necklace ($24).

Arden B at ShopStyle
2 Responses to "Two Classics = One Hot Super Trend"

[…] About Two Classics = One Hot Super Trend […]

[…] must be the theme for today.  First,  a cute pearl + braid necklace; now, the latest additions to my fitness armory.  I purchased pink heavy bag boxing gloves and […]

Leave a Reply

Posts Dated

October 2009
M T W T F S S
     
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 1,163 hits
